Local Sports Inclusion Disability Officers in your region

You can find the contact details of the Local Sports Inclusion Disability Officers in your region here!

They will be able to get you information on courses, seminar and activities in your area !

 

Provinces County Name Phone  Email 
Connacht Mayo Ray McNamara 087 697 3093 rmcnamara@mayococo.ie
Connacht Sligo Shane Hayes 071 916 1511 shane@sligosportandrecreation.ie
Connacht Roscommon Elaine Igoe 090 663 0853 elaine@rosactive.org 
Connacht Leitrim Michelle Maguire 071 965 0498 mfanning@leitrimcoco.ie
Connacht Galway Jason Craughwell 091 536 459 Jason.craughwell@galwaycity.ie 
Leinster Carlow Teresa O'Meara 087 902 5567 tomeara@carlowcoco.ie 
Leinster DLR Brian O'Donnell 01 271 9506 bodonnell@DLRCOCO.IE 
Leinster Dublin City Nuala O'Donovan 087 066 6254 nuala.odonovan@dublincity.ie 
Leinster Dublin City Lisa Kelly 087 114 7721 lisa.kelly@dublincity.ie
Leinster Fingal David Daly 086 240 1913 DAVID.DALY@FCRS.IE 
Leinster Kildare Padriag Healy 087 258 9493 pshealy@kildarecoco.ie
Leinster Kilkenny Nicola Keeshan 056 772 0870  nicola@krsp.ie 
Leinster Laois Caitriona Slattery 057 867 1248 cslattery@laoissports.ie
Leinster Longford Orla Dempsey 043 334 3495 odempsey@longfordcoco.ie
Leinster Meath Terry Donegan 046 906 7337 tdonegan@meathcoco.ie
Leinster Offaly Jean Brady 086 791 2508 jbrady@offalycoco.ie
Leinster South Dublin Lucy Cush 01 414 9000 lcush@sdublincoco.ie
Leinster Wicklow Clara Jenkinson 0404 20100 cjenkinson@wicklowcoco.ie 
Leinster Wexford Triona Shalloe 053 919 6367 triona.shalloe@wexfordcoco.ie
Leinster Louth Triona Faapito 042 932 4299 triona.faapito@louthcoco.ie
Leinster Westmeath Mary Duignan 044 933 8921 mary.duignan@westmeathcoco.ie
Munster Clare James Murrighy 087 962 7696 James@claresports.ie 
Munster Cork  Kate Feeney 086 794 7923 kfeeney@corksports.ie
Munster Kerry Gearoid O'Doherty 066 718 3680 Gearoid.odoherty@kerrycoco.ie 
Munster Limerick Ellie Loftus 061 333600 eloftus@limericksports.ie
Munster Waterford Pauline Casey 086 789 7385 pcasey@waterfordsportspartnership.ie
Munster Tipperary Aoife Dunphy 087 180 4191 adunphy@tipperarysports.ie
Ulster Cavan Dean McElroy 087 262 3956 dmcelroy@cavancoco.ie 
Ulster Donegal Therese Laverty 074 911 6047 sido@activedonegal.com
Ulster Monaghan Michelle Murphy 042 536 459 MMURPHY@MONAGHANCOCO.IE