Coaches Licence Contacts 2021 Season

Name  Contact County
Kyle Dunne Antrim
Willie Stevenson Carlow
David Walsh Dublin
Sian Williams Dublin
Sam McKay Dublin
Craig McCourtney Dublin
Daniel Magee Not Listed Dublin
Azhar Syed Dublin
Declan Bennett Galway
Tony Crowley Galway/Mayo
Michelle Corr Kerry
Thomas Bradley Not Listed Kerry
Mark Loughnane Not Listed Kerry
Nuala McCann Not Listed Kildare
Shane Guildea Not Listed Meath
Michael O'Meara Tipperary
Georgina Ward Wexford

We are now accepting Coaches Licence Renewals for the 2020/2021 season.

Please follow this link to complete your application. 


*If you have completed any of the CPD points requirements and you must contact