Coaches Licence Contacts 2018/2019 Season

Name Email County
Ciaran Chambers ciaranchambers@outlook.com Antrim
Conor Hickland conor.hickland@icloud.com Antrim
Kyle Dunn kdunn1991@hotmail.co.uk Antrim
Mervyn Fee Not Listed Antrim
Terry Conroy terry.conroy@hotmail.co.uk Antrim
Tania O'Flynn taniaoflynn@eircom.net Cork
 Sian Williams  sianw49@gmail.com Dublin
Daniel Magee Not Listed Dublin
Craig McCourtney craigmccourtney@gmail.com Dublin
Elizabeth Dinan Not Listed  Dublin
Simon Keane Not Listed Dublin
Mary Dinan Not Listed Dublin
Jean Denihan Not Listed Dublin
Gerard Loh gerardloh58@gmail.com Dublin
Jason Byrne Not Listed Dublin
Frank Cullinan Not Listed Dublin
John Noble jrpn@me.com Dublin
Mark Topping mark.a.topping@icloud.com Dublin
Mary Dinan Not Listed  Dublin
Lauren Au laurenau@hotmail.com Dublin 
Greg Farrell gfarrell@badmintonireland.com Dublin
Joshua Magee Not Listed Dublin
Shane Wynne shane.wynne@yahoo.ie Galway 
Karina Brennan Not Listed  Galway
Anthony Conneely anthonyconneely@gmail.com Galway
Enda Gallagher Not Listed Galway
Fiona Burke Not Listed Galway
Thomas Bradley Not Listed Kerry
Nuala McCann Not Listed  Kildare 
Declan Bennett declan.bennett4@mail.dcu.ie Kilkenny
Dawn Cobbe dawncobbe@gmail.com Laois
Ryan Hamill emailshuttletime@gmail.com Louth
Paddy Bird paddybird2004@yahoo.com Meath
Shane Guildea shaneguildea72@gmail.com Meath
Michael O'Meara michaelpomeara16@gmail.com Tipperary
George Harding georgeharding99@gmail.com Tipperary
Mary O'Donovan maryodonovan3@yahoo.ie Westmeath
Georgina Ward georginaward1@yahoo.co.uk Wexford
Liam Sinnott Not Listed Wexford
Nicholas Murphy murphy.nicholas8@gmail.com Wexford
Patricia Gallagher trishby44@yahoo.ie Wexford

CPD Points and coach status to be updated in due course.


*If you have completed any of the CPD points requirements and they need to be added you must contactcoaching@badmintonireland.com