U15 Quadrangular Team Announcement

High Performance

U15 Quadrangular Team Announcement

The Irish team to compete in the 2020 Quadrangular event in Scotland is as follows




The under 15 Quadrangular will be held from the 24th to the 26th of April at the National Badminton Academy in Scoutstoun Scotland.


The Irish players selected are as follows 


Rory Comer

Eoghan Cooney

Dylan Noble

Senan O Rourke

Karl Mc Laughlin


Paige Woods

Siofra Flynn

Michelle Shochan

Roisin Mc Kenna

Nicole Joy


The Irish team coaches travelling to the event will be Naomi Darragh and Azhar Syed

« Back