Coaches Contacts

Name

Email

CPD Points

Status

County

Ciaran Chambers

ciaranchambers@outlook.com

20

Licenced

Antrim

Conor Hickland

conor.hickland@icloud.com

0

Licenced

Antrim

Raymond McNeill mufcray@aol.ie 0 Licenced Antrim
Stephen Waddell sjwaddell2@hotmail.co.uk 10 Licenced Antrim
Al Bredin albredin36@gmail.com 0 Licenced Clare
Aidan O'Donoghue aodonoghue2012@gmail.com 0 Licenced Cork

Tania O'Flynn

taniaoflynn@eircom.net

0

Licenced

Cork

David Mulcahy david.a.mulcahy@mycit.ie 0 Licenced  Cork

John Hunter

godiscave@hotmail.com

0

Licenced

Donegal

John Quinn

Not Listed

0

Licenced

Dublin

Daniel Magee

Not Listed

30

Licenced - Gold

Dublin

Jennie King

jennieking@live.ie

0

Licenced

Dublin

Craig McCourtney

craigmccourtney@gmail.com

30

Licenced - Silver

Dublin

Sian Williams

sianw49@gmail.com

0

Licenced

Dublin

Karen Brady Not Listed 30 Licenced - Gold Dublin

Gerard Loh

gerardloh58@gmail.com

23

Licenced

Dublin

Pat Marron

Not Listed

0

Licenced

Dublin

Owen Marron

marronowen@gmail.com

0

Licenced

Dublin

Eamonn McFadden

Not Listed

20

Licenced

Dublin

Colin O'Callaghan Not Listed 20 Licenced Dublin

Simon Keane

Not Listed

20

Licenced

Dublin

Dean Dowling Not Listed 20 Licenced Dublin
Mark Topping mark.a.topping@icloud.com 6 Licenced Dublin

Shochan Andrews

velipurackal@gmail.com

20

Licenced

Dublin

Andy Tang Not Listed 0 Licenced Dublin

Niall Kelly

niallkelly16@gmail.com

0

Licenced

Dublin

Rachael Ní Bairéid

rachaelnibaireid@gmail.com

20

Licenced

Dublin

Cherry Stanbridge

cherrys@campus.ie

0

Licenced

Dublin

David Hong-Minh

davidhongminh@yahoo.com

0

Licenced

Dublin

Tony Robinson

Not Listed

30

Licenced - Silver

Dublin

Elizabeth Dinan

Not Listed

0

Licenced

Dublin

Mary Dinan

Not Listed

0

Licenced

Dublin

Joe Byrne

mulac@eircom.net

20

Licenced

Dublin

Jean Denihan

Not Listed

0

Licenced

Dublin

Simone Higgins

simoneandjohnhiggins@gmail.com

20

Licenced

Dublin

Aisling Ryan

alouiseryan@gmail.com

0

Licenced

Dublin

Des Elliott elliotts38@iol.ie 0 Licenced Dublin

Kirsty Kelly

kellyki@tcd.ie

0

Licenced

Dublin

Sumesh Tharian

chachan2k@yahoo.co.in

20

Licenced

Dublin

John Noble jrpn@me.com 0 Licenced  Dublin

Shane Wynne

shanne.wynne@yahoo.ie

20

Licenced

Galway

Anthony Conneely

anthonytconneely@gmail.com

0

Licenced

Galway

Karina Brennan

Not Listed

0

Licenced

Galway

Fiona Burke Not Listed 0 Licenced Galway

Enda Gallagher

Not Listed

0

Licenced

Galway

Andy Pingree andypingree@gmail.com 0 Licenced Galway
Tommy Hehir hehirtommy@hotmail.com 0 Licenced Galway

Thomas Bradley

thomasbradley@eircom.net

20

Licenced

Kerry

Nuala McCann

Not Listed

0

Licenced

Kildare

Pauline Glennon

Pauline-glennon@hotmail.com

8

Licenced

Kildare

Declan Bennett

Declan.bennett4@mail.dcu.ie

0

Licenced

Kilkenny

Patricia Gallagher

trishby44@yahoo.ie

0

Licenced

 Kilkenny/Waterford  

Dawn Cobbe

Not Listed

20

Licneced

Laois

Greg Farrell

gregfarrell1@gmail.com

20

Licenced

Louth

Jim Callan

Not Listed

20

Licenced

Louth

Ryan Hamill emailryanhamill@googlemail.com 0 Licenced Louth
Joseph Knox Not Listed 0 Licenced Meath
Valerie Lynch Not Listed 0 Licenced Meath
Judy Byrant Not Listed 0 Licenced Offaly
Richard Hudson richardhudson8163270@gmail.com 30 Licenced - Silver Tipperary
Sudhir Maharaj justgenius@gmail.com 30 Licenced - Silver Tipperary
Miklos Heveli Not Listed 30 Licenced - Silver Tipperary
Michael O'Meara michaelpomeara16@gmail.com 30 Licenced - Gold Tipperary

Mary O'Donovan

maryodonovan3@yahoo.ie

0

Licenced

Westmeath

Liam Sinnott

Not Listed

26

Licenced

Wexford

Joanne Struijcken Not Listed 0 Licenced Wicklow

Philomena Curley

Not Listed

0

Licenced

Wicklow

**Updated end of each month**

*If you have completed any of the CPD points requirements and they need to be added you must contact coaching@badmintonireland.com*